Eger Lutheran Homes and Services, Inc.
“We have this hope, a sure and steadfast anchor of the soul.” (Hebrews 6:19)
eger hospice

Contact Eger Lutheran Homes and Services

General Contact Information:

Eger Health Care and Rehabilitation Center


140 Meisner Avenue
Staten Island, New York  10306
Phone:  718-979-1800
Fax:  718-667-6950
Name *
Phone *
Email *
Comments
* Indicates Required Fields

Contacts for Eger Health Care and Rehabilitation Center:
David Rose
President & Chief Executive Officer
drose@eger.org
Garry de Leeuwerk
Senior Vice President for Finance CFO
gdeleeuwerk@eger.org
           
           
Michael Pagano
Associate Administrator
mpagano@eger.org
Vienna Profeta
Senior Vice President for Development
vprofeta@eger.org
Eileen Driscoll, RN
Senior Vice President for Nursing
edriscoll@eger.org
Susan Wittich
Vice President for Human Resources
swittich@eger.org
Emily Gordon
Director of Social Services
egordon@eger.org
 Rev. Carmen Shinn
Director of Pastoral Care
cshinn@eger.org

Eger Harbor House, Inc.


110 Meisner Avenue
Staten Island, New York  10306
Phone:  718-554-8700
Fax:  718-554-8707
Contacts for Eger Harbor House and Eger At Home:
Kristen C. Ortado          
Administrator                          
kortado@eger.org                  
Important Telephone Numbers
Eger Health Care and Rehabilitation Center
Main Number 718-979-1800 Administration 718-989-3002
Case Management 718-989-3057 Development 718-989-3089
Finance 718-989-3010 Financial Interviewer 718-989-3011
Medical 718-989-3039 Nursing 718-989-3038
Pastoral Care 718-989-3081 Rehab, PT, OT, SLP 718-989-3073
Social Services 718-989-3066 Therapeutic Recreation 718-989-3074
Volunteer Office
718-989-2125
 Human Resources 718-989-3029


Eger Harbor House, Inc.                                                              The Eger Foundation
Main Number: 718-554-8700                                          Main Number: 718-989-3089 
Addeo Hospice Residence at Eger
Main Number: 718-226-6450
Website Builder