CONTACT US

140 Meisner Ave, Staten Island, NY  10306   -   Tel: 718-979-1800   -   Fax: 718-667-6950

© 2019 by Eger Lutheran Homes and Services, Inc.

 ABOUT 

Eger Lutheran Homes and Services, Inc. a leader in the delivery of post-hospital, long term and end-of-life care and support services, strives to remain responsive to the diverse needs of Staten Island and its neighboring communities. Eger seeks to provide a safe, caring and learning environment in which people can live and work, and that is designed to enhance the quality of life for all, relying upon Lutheran values as its anchor.

To learn more about what we do at Eger, check out our services!

OUR LEADERSHIP

David Rose
 

President &  Chief Executive Officer

drose@eger.org

Garry de Leeuwerk

 

Senior Vice President for Finance CFO
gdeleeuwerk@eger.org

Vienna Profeta

 

Senior Vice President for Development
vprofeta@eger.org

Eileen Driscoll, RN

Senior Vice President for Nursing
edriscoll@eger.org

Susan Wittich

 

Vice President for Human Resources
swittich@eger.org

Emily Gordon

Director of Social Services
egordon@eger.org

 Rev. Carmen Shinn

Director of Pastoral Care
cshinn@eger.org

Kristen C. Ortado

Harbor House Administrator

kortado@eger.org 

Michael Pagano

Associate Administrator/Director of Finance
mpagano@eger.org